Jun 3, 2016
Vancouver
VetteCoins
Car
2015 Stingray Z51
Province
BC
I know most here do it but with what?

Myself I've been using a Galaxy S7 Edge for a few months now.

Photo__2019-10-21_132707.jpg

It was a hand me down from my gf. Before this i was using a Moto G3, didn't care all too much about high end devices but now that im using one, my opinions have changed :Biggrin:

If anyone wants my wallpaper here it is

20191020_235642~01.jpg

Oof where do I start.

I can probably give you google stats of the most popular.

In my case my main workhorse is a Note 10 Plus at the mo. I don't use Apple anything but do have an iPad pro and iPhone something for testing.

As Nik knows, I have been using a BB Z10 since the beginning of time and other than missing out on most every app ever released, it was a trouble free phone that did everything I asked of it,including 2 days of battery time even after nearly 6 years. But that being said, yesterday it failed a simple pressure test. After not noticing that I dropped my phone while opening my driveway gate, I then drove the rear tire of my truck directly over the face of my beloved Z10...strangely enough, it immediately quit responding to my loving swipes.... So after a run to town, I now have a relatively cheap Pixel 3A which appears to be able to do anything I need it to now that I'm retired... if only I could figure out this frustrating android operating system...

• Sad
Reactions: Dik and Hiroki Soki