FordPrefect
Oct 13, 2011
1,916
77
Ancaster, ON
VetteCoins
946
Car
2004 convertible
Here is TSN's coverage for their NHRA 2015 broadcasts, already got the pvr set :)

February
Circle K NHRA Nationals: Tuesday, Feb 10 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
CARQUEST Auto Parts NHRA Nationals: Monday, Feb. 23 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5

March
Amalie Motor Oil NHRA Gatornationals: Tuesday, Mar. 17 at 7 p.m. ET on TSN5
NHRA Four-Wide NHRA Nationals: Tuesday, March 31 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN2

April
SummitRacing.com NHRA Nationals: Tuesday April 14 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
O'Relly Auto Parts NHRA Spring Nationals: Tuesday Apr. 28 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5

May
Summit Racing Equipment Southern Nationals: Tuesday May 19 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
NHRA Kansas Nationals: Tuesday May 26 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN2

June
Toyota NHRA Summernationals: Wednesday, June 10 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
NHRA New England Nationals: Tuesday, June 16 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
NHRA Thunder Valley Nationals: Tuesday, June 23 at 1 p.m. on TSN5

July
Summit Racing Equipment NHRA Nationals: Monday, July 13 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
Route 66 NHRA Nationals: Tuesday, July 14 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
Mopar Mile-High NHRA Nationals: Tuesday, July 28 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5

August
NHRA Sonoma Nationals: Tuesday, August 4 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
Northwest NHRA Nationals: Tuesday, August 11 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
Lucas Oil Nationals: Tuesday, August 25 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5

September
Chevrolet Performance US Nationals: Tuesday September 8 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN2
NHRA Carolina Nationals: Tuesday, September 22 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
AAA Insurance NHRA Midwest Nationals: Tuesday, September 29 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5

October
NHRA Keystone Nationals: Tuesday, October 6 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
AAA Texas NHRA Fall Nationals: Tuesday, October 20 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5

November
NHRA Toyota Nationals: Tuesday, November 3 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
Auto Club NHRA Finals: Tuesday, November 17 at 1 p.m. ET on TSN5
 
Old Thread: Hello . There have been no replies in this thread for 100 days.
Content in this thread may no longer be relevant.
Perhaps it would be better to start a new thread instead.

Users who are viewing this thread