ourwully

Casual User
Jul 12, 2018
Georgetown
VetteCoins
Car
2019 Stingray
Hello everyone. I just joined the forum today. I just traded my 2007 in on a 2019. I hope to have it by the end of August but who knows. I was looking at used C7s a year old or so but they are really holding their value so I spent my last cents and ordered a new 2LT convertible with the Z51 package. At least I will know its complete history. I would have liked the Grand Sport but my budget just doesn't stretch that far. I am just a casual driver and my 2007, if the truth be told , was more than I could handle so the Stingray should be good for me. My 2007 was LeMans blue but this time I ordered the Arctic White with the chrome wheels. The white colour with the black grill reminds me of the 1953 Corvette as it is often seen in white.

Reactions: ddgermann
Welcome to the CCF ourwully. Sounds like you gave up a really nice car for a......A really nice car.

Be sure to post pics when you get it. We tend to enjoy pics here.

Reactions: ddgermann
Hello everyone. I just joined the forum today. I just traded my 2007 in on a 2019. I hope to have it by the end of August but who knows. I was looking at used C7s a year old or so but they are really holding their value so I spent my last cents and ordered a new 2LT convertible with the Z51 package. At least I will know its complete history. I would have liked the Grand Sport but my budget just doesn't stretch that far. I am just a casual driver and my 2007, if the truth be told , was more than I could handle so the Stingray should be good for me. My 2007 was LeMans blue but this time I ordered the Arctic White with the chrome wheels. The white colour with the black grill reminds me of the 1953 Corvette as it is often seen in white.
Congrats! I think they are very classy in White. Hope you get it quickly.