Regular
You're 5
Jun 25, 2018
VetteCoins
Car
’19 Grandsport
923D8ED5-055D-4A21-A004-88A069B343BD.jpeg
381C78F4-9046-4387-99FF-BC08B970FC9E.jpeg

Don’t mind the gap it will get lowered soon 😂. I’ve also decided I’m going to rip the red hashmarks👿

Thanks! Hey don’t fret it. You can always make money. Enjoy your ride and mod when you CAN! 🙂

Thank you everyone! I promise I will take better pics. She’ll be home this Saturday but I won’t have time to take decent photos until last week of April. I am a photographer and I’m the worst critic of my work so when I say decent it actually means I gotta plan it 😂

@Millertime he’s from New Jersey his insta is @carbonfiberelements his work is amazing and top notch customer service but $$$

Thank you everyone! I promise I will take better pics. She’ll be home this Saturday but I won’t have time to take decent photos until last week of April. I am a photographer and I’m the worst critic of my work so when I say decent it actually means I gotta plan it 😂

@Millertime he’s from New Jersey his insta is @carbonfiberelements his work is amazing and top notch customer service but $$$
Looking forward to seeing more awesome photos. Real nice ...
We like photos ... we are a worthy sort ...
We take the best ones and put them in calendars and on t-shirts and make a fortune ...
ooops 🐱is out of the 💼 ... 🤣

Looking forward to seeing more awesome photos. Real nice ...
We like photos ... we are a worthy sort ...
We take the best ones and put them in calendars and on t-shirts and make a fortune ...
ooops 🐱is out of the 💼 ... 🤣

😂 hey I’m down for that! 💰

Btw the M7 will take me a little to get used to. The clutch engagement is weird to me 😂 did I look like a noob moving the car to the service bay. There’s no feathering this clutch i kept chirping the tires it was embarrassing lol. Any c7 m7 people have tips?