Hi guys, I'm looking to buy Paragon Spacers and ACS Front Splitter for my C8.
Are there local resellers (Oakville ON area) or do I buy them online? TIA
Noob here. Never heard of a lot of this stuff before. What does it do? Scrape protection?
I see where they were available on Amazon.ca, but not now.

Noob here. Never heard of a lot of this stuff before. What does it do? Scrape protection?
I see where they were available on Amazon.ca, but not now.
The spacers are for the wheels I'd assume, but the splitter is a replacement for the Z51 one.

Reactions: MKinOntario
The spacers are for the wheels I'd assume, but the splitter is a replacement for the Z51 one.
The Z51 has one already? As part of the "performance" package?
Good to know.
Just looked at the build sheet (C8 Z51), and I believe I see something black below the red paint on the nose in the pictures.

• Agree
Reactions: Murray20c8
The Z51 has one already? As part of the "performance" package?
Good to know.
Just looked at the build sheet (C8 Z51), and I believe I see something black below the red paint on the nose in the pictures.
Non z51

1684176016062.png

Z51

1684176152094.png

ACS is a Quebec company and I have always had excellent customer service from them. Order direct. No duty and customs hassle. I have ordered directly from Paragon and the parts took a month to get here from the US. No issues just slow.

• Agree
Reactions: 1 BAD 9T9
Yes order direct from both, go to their web sites which are very good.. plus they both have a you tube channel… for the splitter and side rockers which I highly suggest they have a 1, 5 and 7 vm type… plus both companies have many other items to look at.. Acs is pretty fast as they are a Canadien company..

• Agree
Reactions: 1 BAD 9T9
Is this correct Murray? I have been ordering direct from Paragon all this time.
I'm not 100%, but many times resellers can give better deals as the manufacturer won't undercut it's retailers.