amadino13

I'm New Here
May 14, 2017
Toronto
VetteCoins
Good evening. I don't even know where to start. Thanks to my stupidity, I need to look for some side skirts for my GS. I tried to look on GM OEM Parts but I only saw the carbon fiber ground effects. Any ideas where I can find the regular ones? I've attached a picture of my little incident... In the first picture, is the ones I previously had on the vehicle. They are not the full side skirts. Any ideas?

2017-05-19_19.25.24.jpg

20170909_222411.jpg

Derek is right amadino. Lots of choice out there. ACS Composites is another outlet but they may be a little pricier than Ebay. Good luck and don't fret it. We all do dumb things once in a while.... Yours is an easy fix...other than spending a few more bucks....The install is pretty easy. I put my own on and I'm no pro... Keep us posted. :thumbs:

Reactions: ddgermann
I have seen the OEM ones advertised ***Link Removed** several times. Some people with new GS decide to use other skirts and sell the new OEM ones. Good luck on the fix.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: ddgermann
Good evening. I don't even know where to start. Thanks to my stupidity, I need to look for some side skirts for my GS. I tried to look on GM OEM Parts but I only saw the carbon fiber ground effects. Any ideas where I can find the regular ones? I've attached a picture of my little incident... In the first picture, is the ones I previously had on the vehicle. They are not the full side skirts. Any ideas?

View attachment 11420

View attachment 11421