Featured Thread
SN3

SN3

Power User
Beta
Oct 10, 2016
7,003
11,012
Awards
13
Canada
VetteCoins
149
I'm pretty sure this message is at 10:02 EST so highest bidder at this point is our Midpoint Winner of the Earnhardt Decal
unofficially/officially ..... ccltj :thumbs: congrats!

... and on we go for Sunday evening ...
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: ccltj
ccltj

ccltj

Mr Hollywood!
Regular
Jan 10, 2017
105
131
Awards
6
Edmonton
VetteCoins
9,328
Car
2019 Z06 S.Orange!
Province
AB
I'm pretty sure this message is at 10:02 EST so highest bidder at this point is our Midpoint Winner of the Earnhardt Decal
unofficially/officially ..... ccltj :thumbs: congrats!

... and on we go for Sunday evening ...
I just wanted to Help the Auction and CCF (plus the Generous Donor(s)...), but I'll take the Win! ;) lol Thanks
 
  • Like
Reactions: SN3
J

Jeffer2013

Power User
Aug 1, 2013
1,553
1,494
Awards
10
alberta
VetteCoins
18,248
Car
2022 rapid blue
Province
AB
how would you like to bid against a new member, just sent a PM to a guy's friend on another forum I frequent, who may have an interest in this item,

he is more famous than me (not hard to do)

so hope another bidder surfaces, might prove interesting


later then Jeff
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: SN3
SN3

SN3

Power User
Beta
Oct 10, 2016
7,003
11,012
Awards
13
Canada
VetteCoins
149
friendly reminder ... Auction Bids Close
(with a message bid posted with the time no later than)
(with the "xx:00" or earlier posted stamp on it)

Sunday December 17th 2017
at 10:00pm EST
at 9:00pm CST
at 8:00pm MT (mountain time)(MST)
at 7:00pm PST


&
at 8:00pm DVT
("Drayton Valley Time" for Jeff)
;)
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: ccltj
Rruuff Day

Rruuff Day

Never wrestle with a pig.
Staff member
Power User
Moderator
Beta
Aug 30, 2014
12,380
15,145
Awards
11
Pine Lake, Alberta
VetteCoins
20,055
Car
C7 3LT ZF1
Province
AB
Just a reminder that there is only 10 hours (more or less) left before the hammer comes down for this auction item generously offered up by SN-III.
Auction
 
  • Like
Reactions: ccltj
Nik

Nik

Blame me if something's broken
Staff member
Power User
Moderator
Administrator
Beta
Jan 11, 2009
4,126
2,854
Awards
15
Vernon, BC
VetteCoins
39,395
Car
.
Province
BC
Hour to go folks.
 
Nik

Nik

Blame me if something's broken
Staff member
Power User
Moderator
Administrator
Beta
Jan 11, 2009
4,126
2,854
Awards
15
Vernon, BC
VetteCoins
39,395
Car
.
Province
BC
Congratulations to @ccltj for the win and Spence for the great generosity. Thank you all. Everything raised and more is going to make our CCF community one of a kind not just in Canada but globally I'd like to think. Watch this space.
 

Users who are viewing this thread